Get In Touch

Management:

Matthew Thompson
MET Artists
matthew@metartists.com

Reed Watson
Single Lock Records
reed@singlelock.com


NORTH AMERICAN Booking:

Josh Brinkman
Crossover Touring
josh@crossovertouring.com


europe BOOKING:

Rupert Orton
PRB Booking
rupert@prbpresents.com

US Publicity:

Karen Wiessen
Missing Piece Group
karen@missingpiecegroup.com
 

UK PUBLICITY:

Chris Latham
Swell Publicity
chris@swellpublicity.com

Label:

Reed Watson
Single Lock Records
reed@singlelock.com
www.singlelock.com