Get In Touch

Management:

Matthew Thompson
MET Artists
matthew@metartists.com

Reed Watson
Single Lock Records
reed@singlelock.com


NORTH AMERICAN Booking:

Josh Brinkman
Crossover Touring
josh@crossovertouring.com


UK BOOKING:

Rupert Orton
PRB Booking
rupert@prbpresents.com

US Publicity:

Michael Krumper
Missing Piece Group
michael@missingpiecegroup.com
 

UK PRINT PUBLICITY:

Chris Latham
Swell Publicity
chris@swellpublicity.com
 

UK ONLINE PUBLICITY:

Doug Hall
DDigitalPR
doug@ddigitalpr.co.uk
 

Label:

Reed Watson
Single Lock Records
reed@singlelock.com
www.singlelock.com